关于我们

我们是谁

A + Roofing Canada是一家家族拥有和经营的专业屋顶公司,在大多伦多地区提供专业的住宅和商业屋顶服务。凭借我们超过25年的行业经验,我们经过全面培训和合格的屋顶工作团队,我们致力于提供最高水平的工艺,保证一流的客户服务。无论您是新建筑项目还是仅需更换旧的或损坏的屋顶,我们都能满足您的所有屋顶需求。

我们的使命

A+ Roofing 作为行业领军者,致力于通过精湛的工艺,专业的知识,为客户带来 A+体验,为 行业带来 A+标准,让真正的 A+服务大众。

我们做什么

A+ Roofing 提供与屋顶相关的服务,包括屋顶换新,商业平顶/住宅屋,屋顶检查和修复, 屋檐,墙板,水槽等。任何与屋顶相关的问题,您均可以在 A+ Roofing 得到完美的解决。

我们给您的保证

A+ Roofing 承诺估计-签订合同-施工-售后保障,各个环节都为客户提供真诚的服务,合理收 费,给予优惠,绝不收取任何对客户没有意义的费用。同时,以客户满意为宗旨,让我们的 工程经得起客户的验收,经得起时间的考验,让客户住得安心,住得放心。

About Us

Who we are

A+ Roofing Canada is a family owned and operated professional roofing company providing specialized residential and commercial roofing services all across the Greater Toronto Area. With our more than 25 years of industry experience, our fully trained and qualified team of roofers, we are dedicated to providing the highest level of workmanship with guaranteed top quality customer service that is second to none. Whether you have a new construction project or simply need to replace an old or damaged roof, we cater to all your roofing needs.

Our Story & Mission

At the forefront of our industry, we are dedicated to providing reliable, high quality, specialist flat roofing services through good workmanship. To be honest and to take responsibility for delivering work to the professional, high standards for which A+ Roofing Canada is renowned.

what we do

We are fully licensed and insured. We pride ourselves on workmanship and operate with excellence and attention to detail. We offer same day roof installation services to ensure your roof is protected and in case of emergencies we are always available to help with our 24/7 around the clock customer care services. We gladly provide free estimates and will allow you access to our archive of references. All of our work is complemented with a written 10-year labor warranty on shingles installed.

our guarantee

Rather than offering an estimate for roofing, A+ Roofing Canada offers a guarantee. We’re a roofer who doesn’t believe in charging customers extra if they don’t ask for extra work. The price we give you before we start working on your roof or gutters is the price you pay when we’re all done, granted you don’t request anything different during the process.